A 12 Part Devotion Series to learn about 12 of the names of Jesus. #NamesOfJesus #BibleStudy

12 Names of Jesus Devotional Series

This page may contain affiliate links. Please refer to the Privacy Policy for more information.


This Devotional series will be a study of 12 Names of Jesus.There are many more than 12 but we have picked 12 of them to focus on. We hope that you enjoy this series!

12 Names of Jesus Introduction

What could be more perfect than learning more about Jesus by learning more about the names that were given to Him? Each day we will share a different name that Jesus was given and a verse as well as commentary. The post will be a great way to have a discussion because we welcome conversation in the comments section.

Why 12 Names?

There are well over 50 names that represent Jesus listed in the Bible. We would love to go through more of them and probably will at some point.

Please join us as we learn about these 12 Names of Jesus. The more we learn, the closer we will feel to Him. The goal is to build a closer relationship to Christ. In doing so, Christ will live through us and His message will continue to spread.

What Names are covered?

In this series, we will look at names such as Bread of Life, Messiah, Redeemer, Good Shepherd and more. For each name we will look at a verse and offer a commentary of what each name means.

This series is a great way to get started with studying the Bible. If you are a new Christian or are wanting to start adding Bible Study to your prayer time, this will be perfect for you!

“And whatever you do, whether in word or deed, do it all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through him.”

Colossians 3:17

So, come join us as we learn more about our Savior, Jesus Christ! We hope that you find a blessing in this series.

To read the entire series

12 Names of Jesus, click HERE.

12 Names of Jesus Devotion Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *